top of page


All general enquiries and Pool bookings to:

Chairperson: Martin Hooper


Secretary: Ian Robson

Treasurer: Margaret Saunders

Membership: Jim Howard

Welfare: Ian Brown

Vice Chair:                           Emma Meecham

PR, website etc:                  Joel Capes

Scouts                                 Chris Harper

Equipment                          Rod Barclay

Events:                                Ian Robson, Neil Collins

Coaching Lead                    Maria Mapletoft

Grants                                 Matt Raison

Junior Representative         Vacant

Safety                                  TBA

Other Committee members: 


Rob Rooks

Lesley Mesure

Sam Dukes

Sea Kayaking

Find Us

See below for the locations of the Boat House and Parking.

Our clubhouse is situated at Sutton Bingham Reservoir, south of Yeovil. Parking is in the Water Board parking and picnic area to the North. A map of the area is shown below.

bottom of page